fbpx

WT Quick links


WT Quick links

WT Quick links

A module for quickly displaying links to categories of articles, Virtuemart, JoomShopping, Phoca Cart, a menu item or a custom link. The module allows you to create quick sets of links to various entities on the Joomla site: categories of materials, Virtuemart, JoomShopping, a menu item or a custom link. There are conditions for excluding the display of list items. You can create your own module output layouts, thus creating almost anything: from a simple list of links to a wall of photos to the main page or link tags for linking categories of an online store. The module allows you to output images, adaptive images, videos, responsive videos.

Often in the categories of goods of online stores, you can find carousels of links that SEO specialists call tagged. These links are used for linking between product categories and for the convenience of users who can quickly go to the category they are interested in.

Here are some examples.

avito screenshot sitelinks

Mobile view.

screenshot of avito quick links mobile view

screenshot of mvideo sitelinks

screenshot of mvideo sitelinks mobile view

Often this functionality is implemented using the HTML code module or the menu module. However, in both cases, administration becomes more complicated. In the first case, when editing, a specialist must have HTML layout skills, in the second case, the menu system is extremely complicated.

Actually, this module allows you to create quick links to JoomShopping, Virtuemart product categories, Joomla material categories, a specific menu item and any custom url.

Conditions for excluding the display of elements

Added conditions for excluding the display of individual list items. For example, you have a list of some JoomShopping categories in your module. The module is published on all product catalog pages, but it would be strange to see a link to the "Cups" category while inside the "cups" category. Using the module settings, you can hide certain items from the list on the desired pages.

Items can be hidden for certain menu items, JoomShopping categories, Joomla content categories, and materials in these categories.

For example, using this module, you can create such blocks:

Example of wt quick links module

The same block on another page ("Hanging Tags") does not contain a list item with a link to this page.

Example of wt quick links module

  • Extension type: Module
  • Location: Site
  • Joomla version: 3.9, 3.10, 4.1, 4.2

New parameter "Use link"

A new parameter has been added for elements - "Use link". It allows you to enable or disable link settings for an element. This flag can be used in your layouts, creating lists of entities where clickable and non-clickable elements alternate in one list. For example, the output of a simple list, where part of the elements is plain text, and part is a link.

Code refactoring

A small code refactoring was also carried out.

2023-01-31 13:01:55

Subscribe to our newsletters

0
0.00 ₽

fbpx
Россия, Саратов +7(906)304-97-83 info@web-tolk.ru

WT Quick links


WT Quick links

WT Quick links

Модуль для быстрого вывода ссылок на категории материалов, Virtuemart, JoomShopping, Phoca Cart, пункт меню или пользовательскую ссылку. Модуль позволяет создавать быстрые наборы ссылок на различные сущности на сайте Joomla: категории материалов, Virtuemart, JoomShopping, пункт меню или пользовательскую ссылку. Есть условия для исключений показа элементов списка. Вы можете создавать собственные макеты вывода модуля, создавая таким образом почти всё, что угодно: от простого списка ссылок до стены фотографий на главную страницу или ссылки-теги для перелинковки категорий интернет-магазина. Модуль позволяет выводить изображения, адаптивные изображения, видео, адаптивные видео.

Нередко в категориях товаров интернет-магазинов можно встретить карусели ссылок, которые СЕО-специалисты называют теговыми. Эти ссылки используются для перелинковки между категориями товаров и удобства пользователей, которые быстро могут перейти в интересующую их категорию.

Приведем несколько примеров.

авито скриншот быстрые ссылки

Мобильный вид.

скриншот авито быстрые ссылки мобильный вид

скриншот мвидео быстрые ссылки

скриншот мвидео быстрые ссылки мобильный вид

Нередко данный функционал воплощают с помощью модуля HTML-код или модуля меню. Однако, в обоих случаях усложняется администрирование. В первом случае при редактировании специалист должен обладать навыками HTML-верстки, во втором случае чрезвычайно усложняется система меню.

Собственно, данный модуль позволяет создавать быстрые ссылки на категории товаров JoomShopping, Virtuemart, категории материалов Joomla, определенный пункт меню и любой свой пользовательский url.

Условия исключения показа элементов

Добавлены условия, по которым можно исключать показ отдельных элементов списка. Например, у Вас в модуле выводится список некоторых категорий JoomShopping. Модуль опубликован на всех страницах каталогах товаров, но было бы странно видеть ссылку на категорию "Чашки", находясь внутри категории "чашки". С помощью настроек модуля можно скрывать определенные элементы из списка на нужных страницах.

Элементы можно скрывать для определенных пунктов меню, категорий JoomShopping, категорий материалов Joomla и материалов в этих категориях.

Например, с помощью этого модуля можно создавать такие блоки:

Пример работы модуля - блок допродаж

Этот же блок на другой странице ("Навесные бирки") не содержит элемент списка со ссылкой на эту страницу.

Пример работы модуля 2 - блок допродаж

  • Тип расширения: Модуль
  • Область системы: Сайт
  • Версия Joomla: 3.9, 3.10, 4.1, 4.2

Virtuemart

Добавлена логика исключения показа элементов для категорий и товаров Virtuemart

Phoca Cart

Добавлена поддержка Phoca Cart

07-11-2022, 05:16:06

Подпишитесь на новости

0
0.00 ₽