fbpx
WT JShopping Bitrix 24 PRO CRON

WT JShopping Bitrix 24 PRO CRON

Plugin for automatic regular updating of prices and balances of JoomShopping products from CRM Bitrix 24. It is recommended for working with a small number of products.

For online stores working with warehouses, it is important to display to customers the current prices and the number of goods available for order. As a rule, the accounting of goods is carried out in a specialized accounting system. This is most often realized by updating prices and balances on a schedule using CRON technology. The server CRON allows you to run update scripts according to a specified schedule.

Starting with Joomla 4.1, a built-in task scheduler appears in the CMS core, which can be run by CRON. Tasks launched in this way do not load the web server and do not have a limit on the execution time of the script. The Joomla 4.1 task Scheduler functionality is expanded with the help of additional plugins.

This plugin is a task plugin for Joomla 4.1 and is designed to work with warehouse accounting in CRM Bitrix 24 by API. The plugin only works together with the WT JoomShopping Bitrix 24 PRO plugin.

To get the price and balances, different methods of the Bitrix 24 API are used, so there are 2 API requests.

In practice, it takes from 0.3 to 0.65 seconds to update the price and quantity of one product. The web server usually has a limit on the script execution time of 60 seconds.

Consider this and the number of your products when choosing the task scheduler mode.

Installation

The installation is done using the standard Joomla extension installer.

Setup

Go to the menu System - Management - Plugins, filter plugins by type task. Make sure that the WT Joomshopping Bitrix 24 PRO CRON plugin is enabled.

Joomla 4.1 task plugins for task scheduler

Go to the menu System - Management - Task Scheduler.

,Task Scheduler in Joomla 4.1

Create a new task "Updating JoomShopping product data from Bitrix 24". Specify which JoomShopping product data should be received from Bitrix 24. Set how often prices and balances should be updated. 

Plugin settings for updating prices and joomshopping balances from Bitrix 24

Save the task. You can start it manually using the "run" button from the task list.

Task list in Joomla 4 task scheduler

Important

Please note that this plugin is an addition to the WT Joomshopping Bitrix 24 PRO plugin and uses its CRM access settings. Also, it is with the help of the plugin WT Joomshopping Bitrix 24 PRO that the matching of JoomShopping and Bitrix 24 products is configured.

Setting up the juxtaposition of jumshopping and bitrix 24 products for synchronization

In each product card, when editing, a "Bitrix 24" tab is added, in which you can configure the matching of products. Automatic receipt of prices and balances is not possible without product comparison settings.

Product card jumshopping bundle of goods with the bitrix 24 product catalog

Joomla 4.1 Task Scheduler Settings

Joomla 4.1 scheduler can work in several modes:

  • Tasks are started by the link. You can get the link in the Task scheduler settings.
  • "Lazy Scheduler" - tasks are started for execution when users are active on the site (both on the frontend and backend). This mode can be used for tasks that are not demanding of server resources and do not take much time.
  • Running scheduler tasks using Joomla 4 CLI. Recommended option.

Running Joomla 4 scheduler tasks using CRON and CLI script

In this mode, the launch and execution of tasks does not use the resources of the web server, so no matter how long and voluminous the task is, the site will continue to work normally for visitors. In other cases, performing "heavy" tasks can lead to "brakes" on the site.

To start the task scheduler using the CLI, you need to connect to your server via SSH and run the command:

php /path/to/site/public_html/cli/joomla.php scheduler:run

To add a task to the server CRON, run the command

crontab -e

In the console editor that opens, add the line

* * * * * php /path/to/site/public_html/cli/joomla.php scheduler:run

cron tab e ssh

Five asterisks mean every minute access to the filejoomla.php , which is used to run Joomla CLI scripts. Thescheduler:run command allows you to run scheduler tasks from the Joomla 4 admin panel. So you configure the server CRON once, and then you configure all the tasks from the admin panel of your site on Joomla 4.

The server CRON accesses the file once a minute. However, if in the task settings in the Joomla task scheduler there is a task execution once a day or once every few hours, then in fact the task will be executed according to the Joomla settings.

The frequency of running the server CRON should be set for the most frequent task. 

  • Extension type: Plugin
  • Folder: Task
  • Joomla version: 4.1, 4.2

Variations of Bitrix 24 products

Added an update of prices and balances of JoomShopping products with dependent attributes from variations of Bitrix 24 products. For a correct update, you need to configure the mapping of JoomShopping attributes with variations of Bitrix 24 products. If you have a product without dependent attributes, and a product in Bitrix24 with a variation, specify the main variation for the product in JoomShopping.
The update time of one product depends on the number of attributes, since for each attribute there are 2 separate requests to the Bitrix 24 API, which increases the synchronization time as a whole. It takes from 1.5 to 2.2 seconds to update a product with the specified main variation of the product and 3 attributes.

2022-11-28 08:41:39

Subscribe to our newsletters

0
0.00 ₽

fbpx
Россия, Саратов +7(906)304-97-83 info@web-tolk.ru
WT JShopping Bitrix 24 PRO CRON

WT JShopping Bitrix 24 PRO CRON

Плагин для автоматического регулярного обновления цен и остатков товаров JoomShopping из CRM Битрикс 24. Рекомендуется для работы с небольшим количеством товаров.

Для интернет-магазинов, работающих со складами, важно отображать клиентам актуальные цены и количество товаров, доступных для заказа. Как правило, учёт товара производится в специализированной системе учёта. Чаще всего это реализуется за счёт обновления цен и остатков по расписанию с помощью технологии CRON. Серверный CRON позволяет выполнять скрипты обновления по заданному расписанию.

Начиная с Joomla 4.1 в ядре CMS появляется встроенный планировщик задач, которые можно запускать по CRON. Задачи, запущенные таким образом, не нагружают web-сервер и не имеют граничения на время исполнения скрипта. Функционал планировщика заданий Joomla 4.1 расширяется с помощью дополнительных плагинов.

Данный плагин представляет собой плагин задачи для Joomla 4.1  и предназначен для работы со складским учётом в CRM Битрикс 24 по API. Плагин работает только вместе с плагином WT JoomShopping Bitrix 24 PRO.

Для получения цены и остатков используются разные методы API Битрикс 24, поэтому происходит 2 запроса к API.

На практике для обновления цены и количества одного товара уходит от 0,3 до 0,65 секунды. На веб-сервере обычно стоит ограничение на время исполнения скрипта в 60 секунд.

Учитывайте это и количество Ваших товаров при выборе режима работы планировщика задач.

Установка

Установка производится с помощью стандартного установщика расширений Joomla.

Настройка

Пройдите в меню Система - Управление - Плагины, отфильтруйте плагины по типу task. Убедитесь, что плагин WT Joomshopping Bitrix 24 PRO CRON включён.

Joomla 4.1 плагины задач для планировщика заданий

Пройдите в меню Система - Управление - Планировщик задач.

,Планировщик задач в Joomla 4.1

Создайте новую задачу "Обновление данных товара JoomShopping из Битрикс 24". Укажите, какие данные товара JoomShopping следует получать из Битрикс 24. Установите насколько часто следует обновлять цены и остатки. 

Настройки плагина для обновления цен и остатков joomshopping из Битрикс 24

Сохраните задачу. Вы можете запустить её вручную с помощью кнопки "выполнить" из списка задач.

Список задач в планировщике задач Joomla 4

Важно

Обратите внимание, что этот плагин является дополнением к плагину WT Joomshopping Bitrix 24 PRO и использует его настройки доступа к CRM. Также именно с помощью плагина WT Joomshopping Bitrix 24 PRO производится настройка сопоставления товаров JoomShopping и Битрикс 24.

Настройка сопоставления товаров джумшоппинг и битрикс 24 для синхронизации

В каждой карточке товара при редактировании добавляется вкладка "Bitrix 24", в которой можно настроить соответствие товаров. Без настроек сопоставлений товаров автоматическое получение цен и остатков невозможно.

Карточка товара джумшоппинг связка товара с товарным каталогом битрикс 24

Настройки планировщика задач Joomla 4.1

Планировщик Joomla 4.1 может работать в нескольких режимах:

  • Задачи запускаются по ссылке. Ссылку можно получить в настройках планировщика задач.
  • "Ленивый планировщик" - задачи запускаются на исполнение при активности пользователей на сайте (как на фронтенде, так и на бэкенде). Этот режим можно использовать для задач, которые не требовательны к ресурсам сервера и не занимают много времени.
  • Запуск выполнения задач планировщика с помощью Joomla 4 CLI. Рекомендуемый вариант.

Запуск заданий планировщика Joomla 4 с помощью CRON и CLI-скрипта

В данном режиме запуск и выполнение заданий не использует ресурсы веб-сервера, поэтому насколько бы не была продолжительная и объёмная задача - сайт продолжит нормально работать для посетителей. В остальных случаях выполнение "тяжелых" задач может приводить к "тормозам" на сайте.

Чтобы запустить планировщик задач с помощью CLI Вам нужно подключиться к своему серверу по SSH и выполнить команду:

php /path/to/site/public_html/cli/joomla.php scheduler:run

Для добавления задания в серверный CRON выполните команду

crontab -e

В октрывшемся консольном редакторе добавьте строку

* * * * * php /path/to/site/public_html/cli/joomla.php scheduler:run

cron tab e ssh

Пять звёздочек означают ежеминутное обращение к файлу joomla.php, с помощью которого запускаются CLI-скрипты Joomla. Команда scheduler:run позволяет запускать задания планировщика из админки Joomla 4. Таким образом Вы настраиваете серверный CRON один раз, а дальше все задания настраиваете из админки Вашего сайта на Joomla 4. 

Серверный CRON обращается к файлу раз в минуту. Однако, если в  настройках задачи в планировщике заданий Joomla стоит выполнение задачи раз в сутки или раз в несколько часов, то фактически задача будет выполняться согласно настройкам Joomla. 

Частота запуска серверного CRON должна устанавливаться по самой частой задаче. 

  • Тип расширения: Плагин
  • Каталог: Task
  • Версия Joomla: 4.1, 4.2

Вариации товаров Битрикс 24

Добавлено обновление цен и остатков товаров JoomShopping с зависимыми атрибутами из вариаций товаров Битрикс 24. Для корректного обновления необходимо настроить сопоставление атрибутов JoomShopping с вариациями товаров Битрикс 24. Если у Вас товар без зависимых атрибутов, а товар в Битрикс 24 с вариацией - укажите основную вариацию для товара в JoomShopping.
Время обновления одного товара зависит от количества атрибутов, так как на каждый атрибут идёт 2 отдельных запроса к API Bitrix 24, что увеличивает время синхронизации в целом. Для обновления товара с указанной основной вариацией товара и 3 атрибутами требуется от 1,5 до 2,2 секунд.

28-11-2022, 08:41:39

Подпишитесь на новости

0
0.00 ₽