fbpx

WT JShopping Cart - Bootstrap 5 Cart module for JoomShopping 5 and Joomla 4


WT JShopping Cart - Bootstrap 5 Cart module for JoomShopping 5 and Joomla 4

WT JShopping Cart - Bootstrap 5 Cart module for JoomShopping 5 and Joomla 4

Shopping cart module for JoomShopping 5. Made on Bootstrap 5.

The shopping cart module for the JoomShopping 5 and Joomla 4 online store has 6 output layouts:

  • default - standard output of the JoomShopping bucket. Not related to Bootstrap at all.
  • bootstrap5-icon - displays the cart module as a link-button with the basket icon and the quantity of goods in the form of a badge. It is convenient to place such a module in the header of the site or the mobile version of the site in the lower or upper panels.
  • bootstrap5-icon-and-text is a link-button similar to bootstrap5-icon, but with the word "basket" and the amount of goods in the basket.
  • bootstrap5-list-group - the bucket module is output as of the Bootstrap 5 List group component. It can be placed in the right or left columns of the site. In this layout, you can display the attributes of the goods, the weight of the goods.
  • bootstrap5-offcanvas -the bucket module is output as Bootstrap 5 Offcanvas component - floating to the right or panel on the left. This is essentially a bootstrap5-list-group layout wrapped in an Offcanvas component.In this layout, you can display the attributes of the goods, the weight of the goods.
  • bootstrap5-icon-btn - this layout is a copy of the bootstrap5-icon layout with the following changes: the module is output not by a link (tag ), but by a button (tag <button>). Learn more about goals and settings below.

Configuring the module using Bootstrap 5 Offcanvas

You want to display the basket as a panel floating out from the edge of the screen. According to Bootstrap 5.2 documentation to open or hide this panel, you need a toggler button (switch). It can be either a link (tag <a>) or a button (tag <button>).You can create such a button yourself in an HTML code type module and place it in the right place, or create a menu item with the necessary attributes. 

However, if you would like to show the number of products near the basket icon and at the same time use it to open the basket module in Offcanvas - use the layoutbootstrap5-icon-btn.

You create 2 modules with different layouts: one with the layout bootstrap5-offcanvas (you need to remember its ID), the second with the layout bootstrap5-icon-btn. In the settings of the second module, you need to specify the parameter"ID of the module with the offcanvas layout", so that when you click on the button with the basket, the first offcanvas module appears.This parameter is used to set the data-bs-target attribute of the button.

A module with the bootstrap5-offcanvas layout is recommended to be published in the debug position or similar so that the content of the module has the body tag as the parent element. This is due to the peculiarities of the CSS property z-index.

  • Extension type: Module
  • Location: Site
  • Joomla version: 4.0, 4.1, 4.2

WT JShopping Cart v.1.0.2

PHP 8 compatibility patch
The module has been rewritten according to the new Joomla 4 module structure. This means that it will work with Joomla 5 as well
module media folder deleted as unused

2022-09-18 12:56:40

Subscribe to our newsletters

0
0.00 ₽

fbpx
Россия, Саратов +7(906)304-97-83 info@web-tolk.ru

WT JShopping Cart - модуль Bootstrap 5 корзины для JoomShopping 5 и Joomla 4


WT JShopping Cart - модуль Bootstrap 5 корзины для JoomShopping 5 и Joomla 4

WT JShopping Cart - модуль Bootstrap 5 корзины для JoomShopping 5 и Joomla 4

Модуль корзины для Joomla 4 и JoomShopping 5. Сделан на Bootstrap 5.

Модуль корзины для интернет-магазина JoomShopping 5 и Joomla 4 имеет 6 макетов вывода:

  • default - стандартный вывод корзины JoomShopping. Не связан с Bootstrap вообще.
  • bootstrap5-icon - выводит модуль корзины в виде ссылки-кнопки с иконкой корзины и количеством товара в виде badge. Такой модуль удобно размещать в шапке сайта или мобильной версии сайта в нижней или верхней панельках.
  • bootstrap5-icon-and-text - ссылка-кнопка, похожая на bootstrap5-icon, но со словом "корзина" и суммой товаров в корзине.
  • bootstrap5-list-group - модуль корзины выводится в виде компонента Bootstrap 5 List group. Его можно размещать в правой или левой колонках сайта. В этом макете можно отображать атрибуты товара, вес товаров.
  • bootstrap5-offcanvas - модуль корзины выводится в виде компонента Bootstrap 5 Offcanvas - выплывающая справа или слева панель. Это по сути макет bootstrap5-list-group, обёрнутый в Offcanvas компонент.  В этом макете можно отображать атрибуты товара, вес товаров.
  • bootstrap5-icon-btn - этот макет является копией макета bootstrap5-icon со следующими изменениями: модуль выводится не ссылкой (тег <a>), а кнопкой (тег <button>). Подробнее о целях и настройке ниже.

Настройка модуля с использованием Bootstrap 5 Offcanvas

Вы хотите отображать корзину в виде выплывающей из-за края экрана панели. Согласно документации Bootstrap 5.2 для вызова или скрытия этой панели нужна кнопка-тогглер (переключатель). Это может быть как ссылка (тег <a>), так и кнопка (тег <button>).  Вы можете создать такую кнопку самостоятельно в модуле типа HTML-код и разместить в нужном месте или же создать пункт меню с нужными атрибутами. 

Однако, если Вам хотелось бы показать количество товаров около иконки корзины и при этом с её помощью открывать модуль корзины в Offcanvas - используйте макет bootstrap5-icon-btn.

Вы создаете 2 модуля с разными макетами: один с макетом bootstrap5-offcanvas (его ID нужно запомнить), второй с макетом bootstrap5-icon-btn. В настройках второго модуля нужно указать параметр "ID модуля с макетом offcanvas", чтобы при клике по кнопке с корзиной появлялся первый offcanvas-модуль. Этот параметр используется для задания атрибута data-bs-target кнопки.

Модуль с макетом bootstrap5-offcanvas рекомендуется публиковать в позиции debug или аналогичной так, чтобы у содержимого модуля родительским элементом был тег body. Это связано с особенностями работы CSS-свойства z-index.

  • Тип расширения: Модуль
  • Область системы: Сайт
  • Версия Joomla: 4.0

WT JShopping Cart v.1.0.0

Первая версия расширения

20-05-2022, 07:51:13

Подпишитесь на новости

0
0.00 ₽