WT JShopping products anywhere


WT JShopping products anywhere

WT JShopping products anywhere

A package of plugins for inserting JoomShopping products into Joomla materials and modules, as well as wherever content plugins work.

Description

A package consisting of two plugins: a content plugin and an editor button plugin that allow you to quickly and conveniently insert JoomShopping products into materials, modules and wherever content plugins work. The default layout is just a link to the product. If you change the product category (for example), the links will be corrected automatically.

The content plugin supports output layouts. This means that you can create your own output layout and provide more complete information about the displayed product: image, short description, price, number of views, rating, quantity of goods, etc. For more information, see the file plugins/content/wt_jshopping_products_anywhere/tmpl/default.php .

To create your own plugin output layout, copy the file default.php and rename it. Put your HTML layout inside the file. The layout selection will appear in the product selection pop-up window when editing the article.

Demo video

Joomla

Extension type:
Package
Package composition:
Plugin
Joomla version:
3.9, 3.10.11, 4.3.0

What's new

Joomla 4

Change
The plugin package has been rewritten taking into account the structure of Joomla 4 extensions. The minimum version of Joomla is 4.3.0

WebTolk Joomla Extensions

77 Extensions
11 Categories
320 Versions released
297168 Downloads
Cart
Cart is empty

WT JShopping products anywhere

WT JShopping products anywhere

WT JShopping products anywhere

Пакет плагинов для вставки товаров JoomShopping в материалы и модули Joomla, а также везде, где работают контент-плагины.

Описание

Пакет, состоящий из двух плагинов: контент-плагина и плагина кнопки редактора, позволяющие быстро и удобно вставлять товары JoomShopping в материалы, модули и везде, где работают контент-плагины. Макет default - это просто ссылка на товар. Если Вы измените категорию товара (например), то ссылки исправятся автоматически.

Контент-плагин поддерживает макеты вывода. Это значит, что Вы можете создать свой собственный макет вывода и представить более полную информацию о вставленном товаре: изображение, краткое описание, цену, количество просмотров, рейтинг, количество товара и т.д. Подробнее смотрите в файле plugins/content/wt_jshopping_products_anywhere/tmpl/default.php.

Чтобы создать свой макет вывода плагина - скопируйте файл default.php и переименуйте его. Внутри файла поместите Вашу HTML-вёрстку. Выбор макета появится во всплывающем окне выбора товара при редактировании материала.

Демо-видео

Joomla

Тип расширения:
Пакет
Состав пакета:
Плагин
Версия Joomla:
3.9, 3.10.11, 4.3.0

Что нового

Joomla 4

Изменено
Пакет плагинов переписан с учётом структуры расширений Joomla 4. Минимальная версия Joomla - 4.3.0

Расширения Joomla WebTolk

85 Всего расширений
11 Категорий
354 Выпущено версий
348925 Всего скачиваний
Корзина
Корзина пуста