Hide delivery times in orders and emails
When Show delivery times? is disabled, delivery times are hidden during checkout and order preview, excluded from new orders and omitted from customer and administrator emails. The empty delivery-time label is also omitted. Pickup address, opening hours and tracking number are preserved.